Chinese | English
Current PositionIndex > Products & Facility > Facilities

Facilities

Melting

The company owns 2 sets of advanced 50t and 100t UHP electric arc furnaces,20,50t,150t LF furnaces,20t,50t,150t VD/VOD furnaces,and 10 sets of vacuum casting equipment which can product largest ingot up to 450 tons.lt also has 11 setsof water-cooled ingot mold for producing water cooled steel ingot up to 75tons,and 6 sets of 20t,30t,40t electro-slag remelting furnace which can supply largest ESR ingot up to 100 tons.


  • 80t Water-cooled Cooper Plate

  • Three-phase ESR Furnace

  • 100t Electric Arc Furnace
ESR

The company owns six sets of ESR Furnaces including 20t,30t,40t single-phase furnaces and three-phase ESR furnaces,In them, the 30t ESR furnace is three-phase double arms single smelting position extracting single type CNC ESR furnace, this equipment is in the domestic leading level. We have excellent melting team, rich melting experience and sophisticated equipments, the qualities of our products are definitely reliable. We can manufacture ESR ingots ranging in weight from 3 ton/pc to 80 ton/pc, and there are various kinds of materials including low-carbon high alloy steel, vessel steel, cold roller steel, rotor steel, steel used in nuclear power station, stainless steel and etc. In the May of 2010, we successfully melted the Chinese first piece of large ESR ingot used for AP1000 nuclear power main piping.


  • 40T Three-phase ESR Furnace

  • 20T Three-phase ESR Furnace
Forgings

The company owns 120MN,50MN,31.5MN and  12.5MN Forging Press and matched with manipulators,forging cranes and 22 sets of heating furnaces wihch forms the systematic forging production capacity fo 200,000 tons,and largest forging weight as 350 tons.

 


  • 50MN Forging Press

  • 120MN Open die forging press

  • 3150tOpen die forging press
Heat treatment

The company has more than 40 sets of various car-bottom type heat treatment furnaces wiht max length as 25m and width as 7m,and 16 sets of vertical furnaces with max depth of 30m,1 set of cover-type furnace with dimension 3x20m,as well as 25MN and 30MN self-developed hydraulic straightening machine.The annual outpput of heat-treatment capacity is 150,000 tons.
 

 


  • 30MN Straightening Machine

  • Pipe Mould Quenching

  • Rack Steel Quenching
Machining

The company owns more than 320 sets of various heavy-duty machineries,including NC gantry boring and milling machining center,MC floor type boring and milling center ,NC horizontal lathe,NC vertical lathe,NC roll grinding machine and deep-hole drilling and boring machine which can complete all kinds of machining process like turning,boring,drilling,grinding and milling.
 

 


  • T21260x30/160 NC Heavy-duty De

  • Heavy-duty Deep-hole Trepannin

  • PAMA 6x20m NC Gantry Boring &a
Casting

The company has advanced resin sand production line and 9 sets of 60t,30t,20t,10t medium frequency induction furnace which can product all kinda of gray iron casting,ductile iron casting,alloy iron casting,anti-wear and anti-corrosion iron casting,heat-resisting iron casting;and the largest iron casting is up to 200 tons,annual capacity as 100,000 Tons.


  • 60TMedium frequency induction

  • 80tSand mixer

  • Casting heavy-duty lathe cast
welding

The company has twin-wire narrow-gap submerged arc welder,tube sheet automatic welder,inner bore welder,MC flame cutting machine,plasma cutting machine,steel plate shearer,pipe-bending machine,bending machine and other advanced welding equipment.There are more than 40qualified welding engineers with international welding certification and pressure vessel welding certifications.


  • LGK-200 Air-Plasma Cutting Mac

  • HSS-300350 Submerged arc weldi

中 文 | English
您现在的位置:主页 > 产品与制造 > 设备系列

设备系列

冶炼

        公司拥有国内先进的50t、100t超高功率电弧炉2台套,20t、50t、150t  LF精炼炉3台套,20t、50t、150t  VD/VOD真空炉3台套、50t—450t  VC真空铸锭室10台套,可生产最大钢锭450t;拥有35-85t水冷钢锭模11台套;可调式特种钢水冷板坯设备,可生产特种板坯最大75t;20t、30t、40t单项和三项电渣炉6台套,可生产最大电渣锭100t。


  • 80吨水冷铜板结晶器

  • 三相电渣炉

  • 100吨电弧炉
电渣重熔

  公司拥有100t、30t、20t三相数控电渣炉3台, 20t单相数控电渣炉3台。其中30t电渣炉为三相双支臂单熔位抽锭式数控电渣炉,设备在国内处于领先水平。具有优秀的冶炼团队,冶炼经验丰富,设备精良,产品质量可靠,可生产锭型范围3~100t的各种锭型和多种材质的电渣锭,生产材质主要包括:低碳高合金钢、船用钢、冷轧辊钢、转子用钢、核电站用钢、各类不锈钢等,于2010年5月成功冶炼出全国首套AP1000核电主管道用大型电渣锭。

 


  • 40T三相电渣重熔炉

  • 20T单相电渣重熔炉
锻造

        公司拥有120MN、50MN、31.5MN、12.5MN自由锻油压机,并拥有配套的操作机、锻造行车及22台加热炉,形成了锻件的系统化生产能力,可锻造最大锻件350吨。锻件年产能20万吨。

 
 

 


  • 50MN锻造油压机

  • 120MN自由锻造油压机

  • 31.5MN锻造油压机
热处理

        公司拥有国内领先水平的最长25米、最宽7米的各类台车式热处理炉40余台,最深30米的井式热处理炉16台,3mx20m罩式热处理炉1台,以及自行研发制造的25MN和30MN数控校直液压机等配套设施。年热处理能力可达15万吨。

 
 


  • 管模淬火

  • 齿条钢淬火

  • 加氢反应器筒节淬火
机加工

        公司拥有数控龙门镗铣加工中心、数控落地镗铣加工中心、数控卧式车床、数控双柱立车、数控轧辊磨床、深孔钻镗铣床等各类重型机加工设备320余台套,可进行车、镗、铣、磨、插、钻等各种工序加工。

 

 


  • T21260x30/160数控重型深孔钻镗

  • 数控重型深孔套料卧式复合车床

  • PAMA6x20M数控龙门镗铣加工中心
铸造

        公司拥有先进的树脂砂生产线,60t、30t、20t、10t中频感应电炉共9台套,可生产各种牌号的灰铸铁、球墨铸铁、蠕墨铸铁、合金铸铁、及抗磨、抗蚀、耐热铸铁,可生产最大铸铁件200t。铸件年产能10万吨。

 


  • 60T中频感应电炉

  • 80t混砂机

  • 浇注大型机床铸件
焊接

        公司拥有双丝窄间隙埋弧焊机、管板自动焊机、内孔焊机、数控火焰切割机、等离子切割机、剪板机、弯管机、折弯机等先进焊接设备,具备国际焊接工人资格证、压力容器焊接资格证的高级焊机技术人员40余人,可根据客户需求制作通用或非标焊接件及设备。


  • LGK-200空气等离子切割机

  • HSS-300350双丝窄间隙埋弧焊机